Organization Chart

City Hall

The City of Peachtree Corners is organized under the Council-Manager form of government, which combines the political leadership of an elected Mayor and City Council with the professional managerial experience of an appointed City Manager. There is a mayor and six posts with one elected member from each post serving a staggered four-year term.

In addition there are various departments, boards, and commissions that assist the elected leadership and City Manager and provide services to the city. Some services, such as Police, Fire and Emergency Services, are provided by intergovernmental agreements with other government agencies.